don't you hate that?
written @ 6:16 a.m. on May 27, 2003

The only reason I didn't specify who I want to spend the rest of my life with is because I figured it was so damn obvious. Who else would I want to spend it with, babe? Who else do I have to spend it with to live my life happy and in love? I'm sorry that you got weirded out because I didn't write that I need to spend the rest of my life and do everything with you, I thought that it was obvious.

My cold is driving me crazy right now, I don't know what's going on. I've got my Algebra SOL bright and early in the fucking morning, gah! During 8th period I plan on starting my theatre project, finishing up journalism...basically working my little ass off for two hours, even though I don't have to be there.

Dammit, now I'm pissed off that I didn't put that I wanted to be with Zack in my last entry.

Grr.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host