easily amused
written @ 6:35 p.m. on October 21, 2002

Nothing big happened at school today. Nothing ever really does though, so I wasn't shocked at all.

I think my cat Alley ran away. Mom let her outside last night and she usually meow's when she wants to come in, and I guess my Mom forgot about her. My sister got home from ballet around 3:30 and Mom asked if I'd seen Alley, I hadn't, and she said that she'd been calling her for a while. She probably ran away. Mom wants me to go outside in a few and call her and walk around the cul-de-sac and see if I can find her. Poor Alley cat.

I'm looking for a new template. *sigh* I know. I know. I've got nothing better to do, and I'm not happy with this one anymore. This should occupy my time until 8 when the season premiere of Boston Public is on. I'm so excited. And I only have 3 chapters (47 pages) left in The Two Towers. My Mom's reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (#2) and she said she'll be done by tonight. (She's at the good part!!) So hopefully, when I get motivated to finish TTT I'll start on HP and the Sorcerer's Stong, because if you're going to read 1 HP book you might as well read them all, know what I'm saying?

All right, back to looking for a new template...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host