everything i say i hold dear to me
written @ 11:49 p.m. on July 23, 2003

No, I'm not okay. Yes, I'm still a mess. But, no, I don't want to talk about it.

Happy Birthday, Baby! Squee, my baby just turned 16, I'm so excited for him. I gave him all his presents, which I can, *phew* finally talk about. I made him first open the Hulk doll, only because he knew he was getting it. Then he got his Apple Jax (sp) cereal, which sort of is an inside joke. Then he opened his Dark Angel First Season DVD Set and his Ninja Turtles movie (the first). Last was his little Hulk keychain and Jimmy Neutron huge pillow thing. (It cost a bit of money, and yet it still doesn't seem like much!?) I got cranky today, which I feel bad about, but I most definitely woke up on the wrong side of the bed (at 7:15, I might add) and just felt and looked like shit all damn day.

I don't know what's my problem.

No, that's a lie. I know exactly what the problem is. But, no, I don't want to broadcast it so half of Fairfax High School knows what's going on. She knows, I know, Zack knows...to me that's all that's important. (Elise was there when I needed to vent...God bless her!)

I'm uber-tired, today was a pretty busy day.

Tomorrow I'm working for Nikky so she can cover me on Saturday. Part of me thinks that she's so scatter brained she's going to forget and I'll get written up for it (that's how they work, here at A.C. Moore.) I hope it's not too bad. 1:15-9:30, or whenever they let us out. It seems like a long time, but it retrospect it's really not. (No, I'm lying, it's a damn long time.)

I can't wait to go to the beach.

...he just better be able to. Gah!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host