fyi
written @ 11:53 a.m. on July 24, 2003

I'm doing whatever I can to try and take my mind off what's been going on lately. I've finished the book, The Lovely Bones Zack's mom let me borrow. I've put a load of laundry in the wash. I've gotten Caitlin online, a Nutri-Grain bar and put a Cinderella movie in and have plopped myself in front of the tv. But every two seconds there's the voice in my head saying they won't let him go.

So, fine, I'll talk about it.

Zack's Mom was cleaning his room and found his yearbook, she read what I had written him that talked about us having sex. Do you know how long and hard we tried to keep this information from his parents? Then all of the sudden...BAM...the just know. They talked to Zack about it, and all I could hear him say was "They might not let me go to the beach. They don't know yet, but it's a possibility."

How long exactly have I been talking about how excited I am to go to the beach? Two, three months?

Wait...Mom just called.

She talked to Zack's Mom, dun dun dunn. She said that his Mom is pretty ok with him going to the beach, she's just got to talk to his Dad. I want to tell Zack the details first, so I'll wait for it here.

I just really want him to go...shit, I need to get ready for work. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host