i wanted ravioli and i got ravioli...whoaness
written @ 10:58 p.m. on July 24, 2003

I've made myself think with the mentality that Zack is definitely going to the beach, even though we still don't know what's going on. I figured that if I didn't do that, I'd be crying all day long. I talked to this one girl, Adrianne, at work about it, and it was nice. It's not like when I talk to Kathryn, Adrianne's a bit more mature in her relationship, so that was really cool. Made me feel better, thank Jeebus.

This one woman was a total bitch at work today, I mean God...what the fuck? Just because I work there and have to follow Corporate policy doesn't mean that you can bitch at me because I don't want to get fired so I follow the fucking rules. Get a life and stop making a 16 year old cry! (At least Karen was there to bash her after she left. Fucking dyke.)

A little perturbed? ...slightly.

I had lunch/dinner (whatever the Hell you want to call it) with Mom and Caitlin, that was definitely a nice break from work. Had some damn good pizza from Mamma Lucia's, too. I saw Dei Tos! Muah hah hah, that was great. She looks good, I filled her in on some gossip, she filled me in on some, it was nice. (Fairfax people...at NOVA she's performing in Oklahoma on Aug. 1st, 2nd and 3rd. She'd love it if you guys went...duh.) I was definitely glad to see her.

I got a kiss from Zack. We still haven't broken our record, too, we've seen each other everyday this summer.

Let's just hope that stays alive for this next week...hmm...

To Harry Potter fans (this means you, Ruz) I was at The Leaky Cauldron, because that's just what I do, and I came to this site. Kick ass shit, man. There are detailed pics of something that happens in Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, so as usual, beware, there may be some SPOILERS if you haven't read it. Meh, it happens. If you're curious, the pictures are amazing. I'd definitely stop by.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host