Life and Time of the Procrastinator
written @ 10:00 a.m. on July 25, 2003

Update at 11:01...at the bottom of the page

1. If your life were a movie, what would the title be?
Pain in the Ass

2. What songs would be on the soundtrack?
See, with me, you have to have a lot of shit. Gotta have Incubus, then some of the Used, Less Than Jake, Save Ferris, gob, but then you gotta throw them off and have Michelle Branch and Christina Aguilera. Ya know?

3. Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why?
Live action...that way people can't draw me all fucked up

4. Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc?
See, I'd want someone like Hilary Duff to play me (Lizzie Maguire) because I want everyone to think I'm that hot. My Mom would be Jodie Foster, my Dad would be Mel Gibson (hah!)...this is twisted, I can't do it.

5. Describe the movie preview/trailer.
It shows me sitting on my ass a lot, driving back and forth to get Zack (because that is how the majority of my days are spent), making out with Zack a lot (again, that's how the majority of my day is spent) and working...and bitching about work. That's my life. Don't you love me?

So anyways, that's the usual Friday Five, have fun with it.

I'm waiting for Zack to call to see if he can go to the beach or not. He said he'd ask his Mom on the ride to work. He started work 5 minutes ago...why the fuck hasn't he called yet? I don't think he understood me when I said I needed him to call the second he got to work. I don't care how bad it looks to his boss...I'm dying here. So, I'll put a little update at the top of the page when I find out what's going on. I'll be too lazy to make a new entry.

Mom tried to tell me that she'd take a shower, get dressed, do her makeup and dry her hair in 45 minutes, so we could be out the door to go at 10:30. I'm not stupid...we'll leave at 11.

I've got a busy day of packing, laundry, shopping, pedicure and all of this other crap so we can go to the beach tomorrow.

I'm such a procrastinator, I love it.

Update I hadn't realized that I hadn't really been breathing since all of the drama started. But oh God, when he called me to tell me that YES, HE CAN GO...I properly breathed for the first time. Deep heavy sighs have filled my lungs. Gah. I can breathe...he can go...let me cry in peace.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host