Checklist for the beach...
written @ 5:12 p.m. on July 25, 2003

Ok. What I cannot forget to take...

*Shorts
*Bathing Suits (I almost forgot...)
*Pants
*T-Shirts
*PJ's
*Hair Stuff (clips, hair ties, hair spray, goo)
*Make-Up (moisturizer)
*Lotion
*Books
*CD's (Which are already in the car, just have to get GOB out of the CD player)
*New Headphones with Discman
*Camera
*Video Camera
*Film
*Stuff that is currently in the dryer and wash
*Flip Flops
*Tennis shoes
*Movies
*Journal
*socks
*Extra bra (as if I'll wear it...hah!)
*Birth Control Pills...SHIT I didn't take it this morning...hold on...
ok
*Nail Polish (just incase)
*MONEY!
*Shell Necklace
*Sun Tan Lotion
*Undies (being me, if I forgot anything it'd be that)
*Razor
*Toothbrush

I think that's everything. I'm supposed remind Zack to bring his skates and his golfclubs (if you want to bring it all) and to remind him that I'm picking him up shortly after 6:30 a.m. Woo-fucking-hoo. I'll be stopping by my diary like you wouldn't believe to make sure I've got everything. We've borrowed our neighbor's TV to take in the car, so I'll listen/watch Jimmy Neutron, Bugs Life and Recess (Those are the only ones Caitlin and I could agree on that we know Zack wouldn't mind watching either.)

I can't wait to fucking get out of Fairfax...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host