we're off to see the wizard
written @ 8:42 p.m. on July 25, 2003

Yes, this is my third entry for today. No, I don't give a flying fuck. Get over it, I've got stuff on my mind.

So I went shopping and bought more Cheerleader shorts. I know, I know. Me, cheerleading shorts...hah! (Sorry Jenn...they're just not me) But they're oh-so-comfy. I stole a pair from a cheerleader last year, they're red...and somehow I lost them, so I had to get a new pair a while ago. I practically live in them when I'm at home. I figured that since we're going to the beach, I want to be comfy all the time, so I bought a black pair and a yellow pair (hehe...bumble bee colors...muah hah hah) then I bought, what I like to call, my "J Lo" shorts, they're dark blue but they feel, oh, I don't know, soft...like all of that other crap J Lo wears all the time. You know what I'm talking about, don't look at me like I'm crazy.

Hyper? ...Very much so.

I also bought a tanktop that makes my boobs look rockin' (WOO!) so I'm happy about that. I got a pedicure today too, and oh boy...so nice. So nice. My toes are bright red, too, makes me feel empowering. I love that.

I've been packing, running around, doing laundry and dancing around in my room to Michelle Branch and Lizzie Maguire all damn day. Not too bad, eh? Once Zack called this morning to tell me that he could YES go to the beach, I was in a terrific mood.

I've got to take a shower before the night is over...but all of my motivation is compltely ka-put (how exactly do you spell that?) I finished packing, other than shower stuff, my toothbrush and birth control, and everything is ready to go. Hehe, at the beach when Zack and Patrick go golfing Zack has to wear a collared shirt and khaki's. My little prep, hah! Kodak moment (which is why I have three rolls of film, and I'd better use them all.)

Zack looked uber-hot today. I don't know why exactly...but he looked quite scrumptious, if I do say so myself.

Squee, I'm in such a good mood. Zack's going to the beach, I'm leaving Fairfax for a week, I'm going to get a tan, I don't have to work...I have lots of money to spend on useless crap...I'm ready to fucking go! ...Now!

All right already, enough procrastinating. I know! I'm going to take a shower now.

And since I won't be updating tomorrow morning, and I'm not sure if Patrick's taking his Laptop or not...toodles for a week. Hope you guys have a good time. (Elise, I wanted to actually say goodbye to you but you're always fucking working so I can never get a chance. I IM'd you, did you get it? I love you girl, and I'll see you when we get back.)

Lata.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host