feeling better
written @ 9:35 a.m. on July 26, 2002

I've calmed down a lot. Heather and I had an interesting conversation about poo (don't ask, it's one of the situations where it's only funny if you're actually there.) While at the Lake, where I saw my grandparents and no...I don't want to talk about it, I finished another book. It was pretty good.

The FX channel was being a punk and kept messing up Buffy the Vampire slayer yesterday, and this is the season when you get Angel, Spike and Oz, and the biotch kept screwing up. Oh I was mad. I didn't turn it on until it was about 40 minutes into the show, but nonetheless there was hotness and it wasn't giving the full amount of hotness to me that I required at the time. *sigh* Maggie and I were talking yesterday and she has planned a day of FUN, because when you're with Maggie it's always fun, so we're gonna find some people and go to the mall. It's good because I need to get away from my Mom and I just need to get out of the house.

I go to camp in 2 1/2 weeks, and yesterday I was telling my little brother about it and what we do during the day. This is the last time that I'm actually going to RVR. It's surreal, I thought that I'd go until I was 17, but I don't think I'm going to be able to put up with it. And I need to get a job next summer, because I'm going to need gas money, even though I could probably weasle it out of her whenever I wanted to, still. None of the counselors I've been with for the past 3 or 4 years are going to be there. No Beth, Jen, Josh, Joel, the usuals are leaving. It sucks, they're used to me. (and who's going to sing me the "Longhorn" song?...no Emily I don't mean you, haha.) Well I'm gonna go take a shower and lounge around and probably start yet another book. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host