Fun, Bleh, and Brad
written @ 7:16 p.m. on July 26, 2002

Good times, good times. Maggamums came & picked me up around noon, then we went to Emily's, then we went to (& waited at) Zach's house waiting for him to get home from the pool & change his clothes (kudos to Mrs. Jones & her teaching *clap*clap*) Then we went & got David then got Eric. Then we went to the mall & had fun & I got the Goonies shirt I wanted, then we went to blockbuster and got Fight Club, but only ended up watching about half of it because we realized that David was late for work *whoops* so then Maggie just dropped us off at home cuz she had to be home at 5 (and it was like 4:30) Then I told Mom I wanted to go to Blockbuster (& we did and I got The Royal Tenenbaums) then my mom drug me to Spirit, that dumb horse movie where Matt Damon does the voice for the horse. That was the stupidest movie in the world, my Mom had a fit and loved it, asking me every five seconds "Isn't it cute??" Bleh. That's it. Bleh.

So now I'm home & I had a fun day. It was good to see everyone again, I'm glad Maggie is home.

Brad Pitt marvels me, (ok going back to Fight Club) I mean good Lord, who knew that a measly human could be so damned...gorgeous. Jennifer Aniston, erg, I can't even be mad at her because she's so gorgeous & goes so perfectly with Brad, it's unbearable. I like how in Fight Club he never seems to be wearing underwear, his hips are so sexy. Yes. I said that right, Brad Pitt's hips are sexy. Hell, every bit of him is sexy. & don't deny it because everyone one of you knows that I'm telling the truth. Face it.

Ok I'm done.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host