flood gates
written @ 9:31 a.m. on August 03, 2003

So I'm forced to get right back into the swing of things (like writing diary entries only 11 hours apart...hah.) It's not fair, Zack's on his way to Kings Dominion as I type, if he's not already there, and I've got to work from 11-6. I thought about calling in, but it wouldn't hurt to get a little extra money when Friday rolls around.

I miss Jenn. I miss Elise. I miss Meredith. I have no idea what's going on with any of them and it's driving me crazy. Jenn talks about a boy, I know it, and I need to know. I think I know what's happening with Elise, but she's being so vague about it I can't stand it. And Meredith, other than the fact that she gets to see Ani, is uber-vague about what's actually happening in her life. I'm out of the loop...dammit.

School starts in less than a month. I know, I'm such a bitch for actually saying that here, but it's true. A month from yesterday, actually. Senior year. Can you fucking believe it? There's a lot I need to do. I had a dream that I totally fucked up the possibility that I could be in The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe, it's really twisted and basically comes down to the fact that I wasn't prepared. I need to seriously settle down (school wise) and figure out what the Hell is going to happen to me after High School.

*whines* But I'm not ready to think about that yet...

I discovered something at the beach. While I got a little bit of a tan, my face hasn't really changed. So I came to this conclusion...my face doesn't tan. It freckles. When I was little I used to always get them, and I hated them. But now, it makes me feel like I'm four years old with Caitlin (Who also gained a bunch on her cheeks and nose) I love it.

I decided something, that will be different but definitely make Zack happy, I just don't want to wear makeup anymore. Before, it was something I wore because I felt that I had to impress people. I remember in eighth grade I stopped wearing it for a few months, and the one day I started wearing it again I got shit from Coleen and Jessica and Heather, and all my other friends. Now, who cares. I'm just too lazy to put time and effort into something that doesn't really matter.

I'd better get in the shower so I can actually be prepared for work. At this current moment I have no clue where the key to my locker in (that's nice) so when I walk into work and am forced to ask Chris for the key to my locker and my paycheck, I'm sure I'll get a snyde(sp) remark on how nice it is that I'm prepared for my first day back. Meh, I don't think it'll be too bad.

Where did I come up with so much to write about in just 11 hours...?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host