fix me
written @ 8:52 a.m. on January 25, 2004

Maybe things are just supposed to me chaotic and messy right now. Maybe there's supposed to be tension between me and Zack when there's absolutely no reason for it to be. Maybe work's supposed to go by a lot quicker lately...who knows.

Snow. Why do I keep getting the feeling that because of it I won't get to see Zack tonight?

I had really weird dreams. In every single one of them Zack was there, but didn't want anything to do with me. That was scary...but I can't keep but thinking it may not be far from the truth. He called at 11:17 pm. I'd been asleep for over an hour and a half, and can't remember any of the 41 seconds of the phone call. I hate that. I'd wanted him to call at 9:40 when I woke up for those few minutes. Then again at 10:25 when I shook awake from a bad dream.

I'm a mess, and I need him to fix it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host