how intriguing
written @ 8:33 a.m. on January 26, 2004

I'm in a good mood. Lord of the Rings won best Motion picture and Peter Jackson won Best Director. There's snow, that looks awfully pretty at that. I've got absolutely nothing to do today but lay around and be uber-lazy, and I've got new BC Pills. Huzzah.

Oh, btw, thanks to Beth and DeiTos for my note on my car! I came out of Dante's, where I got my hair done, and there was a napkin tucked in my windshield wipers, and it was a little note from them, they saw me walk past Starbuck's. That definitely made me smile. =D

I watched part of Ghost Ship before I went to bed last night, originially I saw that Karl Urban, who play Eomer in LOTR was in it, so I figured I'd see how his non-LOTR acting skills were. Then it was just really, really weird. So, now that I know how it ends, and who dies (good LORD a lot of people die!) I might watch the whole thing.

Oooh...maybe I can convince Mom to let me go to blockbuster to get One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest...hmm...that's a thought.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host