Just friends, and that's ok.
written @ 12:29 a.m. on July 09, 2002

Sometimes I wonder why I had kissed him, and him is going to be called Josh (that's the first poster I looked at on my bathroom door). So I kissed Josh a short time ago, it was great. I have liked him forever and finally kissing him was a big accomplishment, but of us were single at the same time, this is a big thing and about damn time at that. But after the kiss I started second guessing it. Do I really wanna go out with him? What if I was getting mixed signals? The usual thing I do, beating the crap out of myself because maybe I've done another stupid thing. We've noticed lately that our conversations have become awkward too, we were really good friends. So finally said something about us going out, and we both admitted that it would be weird and probably wouldn't work out very much. So we're gonna stay friends, and I'm not upset about it at all. I'm happy about the decision because in all truth, I don't know if I'm ready for a relationship just yet. I'm gonna take single life and soak it up.

Cuz I don't know how many of you know this, but today (well technically yesterday) would've been two months.

And with that, i'm going to bed tomorrow because it's Kings Dominion day. I'll let you all know how that goes. Night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host