which of the standard lines will we use?
written @ 7:10 p.m. on July 08, 2002

"Well as for now I'm gonna hear the saddest songs and wonder, how you're making out." -Dashboard

That line was just sung so I thought why not type it up? I've been reading the diary for Aloka, she's on my favorites list, she's kick ass so if ur bored go read about her. Start at the beginning though, that'll make things easier. I went to the library a little while ago, of course I did, I'm a book worm. I was talking to my friend, who shall go unnamed because they pissed me off, asked me what I did today.

"I went to the library about an hour ago and had to babysit Caitlin a lil while ago"

"Cool...why'd you go to the library?"

"To get books moron why else would someone go to the library?"

"Nerd, I hate the libaray."

Ok just because I read like there's no tomorrow doesn't mean you gotta rag on me about it. Get over, I'm a book worm, I'm happy about that, lets move on.

I wish I had more of an exciting life to talk about. My Mom keeps telling me to get together with my friends, it does seem like during summer the only person I hang out with is Emily, and it's true. But it shouldn't be. I'm glad I get to spend more time with Nikki tomorrow, it broke my heart because today online she told me she wished she wasn't fat. She's not fat, I know fat people and she's NOT fat. It sucks how shallow people are and how they judge people, I get judged a lot. And I know how some people see me. A bitch. Too tall. Skinny. Loud. Conceited. Attention craver. etc., etc., I'd continue but it's too saddening.

I have my first therapy appointment on Wednesday at 2, that should go interestingly. I wish I felt liek I didn't have to go and I could deal with things by myself, but I know that this will help me. Well I must go take a shower and shave before Kings Dominion tomorrow. and figure out how I can show off my hair. =) Toodles.

PS. To my brain twin: you didn't seem ok when I talked to you on AIM, I'm probly just being the paranoid Brain-Twin like I am but you know that if something's bothering you, please tell me. I wanna help you out. Hope everything's oooootay

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host