fun times on halloween
written @ 7:03 a.m. on November 01, 2003

Since I didn't do this yesterday, I'll do it now.
1. What was your first Halloween costume?
I was a nurse, I was a little over one, since for my first "real" Halloween I was only a month old, she waited to dress me up.

2. What was your best costume and why?
Dorothy, from the Wizard of Oz. I pimped that up.

3. Did you ever play a trick on someone who didn't give you a treat?
No...I never thought of that before, though.

4. Do you have any Halloween traditions? (ie: Family pumpkin carving, special dinner before trick or treating, etc.)
Yeah...get some damn candy for free!

5. Share your favorite scary story...real or legend!
Bunnyman's Bridge is cool, but I don't feel like going into it.

I had a great time last night. Went and bought Stephanie's baby some cute-ass outfits for the babyshower tomorrow, I'm so excited! Then Zack and I came back to the house and laid around.

I went Trick-or-treating with Zack and his brother Chance. Now that was fun. Kind of depressing though, being my last Halloween and all, because I know I won't go next year. I admit it...I'll be too old. =D But I got some good candy, so that was fun.

It sucks, they're extending our hours at work from when we're open. We now open at 9, not 9:30, and close at 10, not 9:30. And on Sundays we're now open from 10-7, instead of 11-6, this totally bites. Yeah, it's good because I'm getting more money, but I still have to be there longer. At least it's done with on Dec. 23rd, that's kind of nice.

I need to take a shower and get ready for work. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host