this was quite bi-polar
written @ 5:05 p.m. on November 02, 2003

I've never liked watching friends tear at each other, and I know that I'm being completely biased here because I've only heard one side of the story...but if anyone hurts my fucking Jenn anymore, all friendly "ties" are off. She's fucking leaving! Oh my God. I don't think I've sat down to really contemplate what that means. And, yeah, we haven't talked much this year, and we've both got boyfriends we love and are going in different directions, but Jenn has been there since the beginning of Zack and I to make sure that everything was ok, and I love her that much more for it. (She's not fake, is basically what I'm saying.) She's leaving, and part of her departure is going to be bitter. Fuck the two of you for doing this to her. And I know that Andi and I have nothing against eachother, and I don't know the whole story behind why they're like this, so I can't really get that upset, but I don't think anyone realizes what Jenn's going through right now. And I don't know, mabye it's because I'm around Zack all of the time (literally) and his opinions and views of people are leaking off onto me, but some people just need to calm down and leave me alone, because every bit of respect I have for you is quickly fading because of things that are happening.

With that said, everyone I'm mad at now knows and it probably pissed off, but whatever. I'm taking Jenn's side...because I don't want her to go.

On another note...

I went to Steph's babyshower today, what a blast. Myoko was there, so I wasn't the only young person, which was nice. I didn't feel left out at all, either, because everyone else there was from work or family, so that was nice. Her baby (girl) got some cute stuff, I must say. Mine's the cutest, though. =D

I'm waiting for Zack to get home and call me. I went to breakfast with him and took him to work, I love doing that. I like how he depends on me for so much, then I don't feel like I'm the only one that depends on him for everything, you know? I keep having good dreams, but Zack wakes me up from them thinking that it'll turn bad. Last night was nice, though, we both kept falling asleep, and at 11 he tried to get me to get up and take him home before it got to late. So at midnight I woke up, saw what time it was, woke him up and we ran out the door. *sigh* I love waking up next to that face, oh God.

I'm going to go read some more of A Density of Souls and get some munchies.

I've said enough for today. =D

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host