good morning, george, how are you?
written @ 8:36 a.m. on February 21, 2004

I liked yesterday. We laughed and goofed off and didn't really take a whole lot seriously, I like it when we can actually do that. I'm going to see if I can work one day next week, I need the money, and it wouldn't hurt to get out of the house for a few hours, y'know? I'm constantly broke lately, and taking off last Sunday, though it was exactly what I needed, probably wasn't the smartest thing to do when money's tight. I'm just going to take a couple bucks from my bank account to get things sqaured away.

I got a good night's sleep, which is good, because I really, really needed it. I can't wait for tonight, lots and lots of time with my Zack. I'm uber-excited about it.

I'm gonna grab some breakfast and wait for my Zack to call, later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host