so tired = bad jokes
written @ 6:12 a.m. on February 23, 2004

I AM SO TIRED!

Gah.

Zack got tickets for three games for the Wizards (against the Bucks last night, the Knicks and the Heat) and he was supposed to go with Tyler yesterday but he had to work until 5 and Zack didn't want to be late, so I ended up getting off work early and going with him. SO TIRED! I'm exhausted. If it weren't for the stupid Metro taking so long then I would be okay, but nooo...had to take forever. Dammit. So, now, I'm suffering...and will be all day long.

I hope I didn't have any homework, because I didn't do a thing over the weekend (except Zack...HAH! That was funny...it was. Ok, shut up.)

I need to finish getting ready...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host