prettyful banners
written @ 6:12 a.m. on February 24, 2004

LOOK! I was productive yesterday! I got really bored just sitting around doing nothing after I got home from the mall (more on that later) and I remembered that when I reordered my Gold Membership for a year I get 10,000 free Banners, so here are two new ones...I made these;


Aren't you proud of me? It took friggin forever to do the goshdarn Hermione one (that's Draco she's pointing the wand out, if you can't tell...if you care...) So if you're playing on DLand & see it then click on it, it makes me feel loved. (And it's fun...because I'm a nerd.)

So I went to the mall yesterday and played in Prom dresses. Highly disappointed! I didn't see one that a) Fit me good or b) Looked good on the rack. I felt fat...and my hips are feeling awfully huge lately.

I made a mistake last night. I watched Love Story. I most definitely cried. God that movie's depressing...but so good! ("Love means never having to say you're sorry"...total BS...but SO GOOD! =D)

Ok, ok, I need to get ready for school.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host