god not another monday!
written @ 6:18 a.m. on October 27, 2003

I'm scared that because of it he's going to hold a secret grudge against me and wonder what else I've kept secret for this long. And in all honesty, nothing. I'm just afraid that things are going to change, and he won't love me as much anymore.

Monsters Inc. on Ice was a blast, the first half was way better though. The chick who played Boo did a surprisingly good job, she was bouncing around and full of energy, she did good. The costumes were incredible, full of color, and surprisingly a lot like they were in the movie. I thought it was cute.

Capitol Steps was hilarious, and I actually got a lot of the jokes (yeah, surprised me, too!) I sat with Mom, which I think surprised her, because I didn't run off and sit with my friends. I'm not embarassed to sit with my Mom...anymore.

I'm tired, and I need to finish getting dressed. I slept horribly, I need another two hours or so to qualify for enough sleep.

Time for school...hoorah.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host