i may even watch lord of the rings!
written @ 4:17 p.m. on October 27, 2003

Mom's "worried" that I'm basing my college decision on my boyfriend. Well, Mom, let's see here. When he's not around I'm miserable, and the only times I'm actually happy is when he's around. So, let's ship me off to Radford of Madison and see how I do when I'm hours away from the one person on the planet who can make me happy and feel like I'm worth something. That's smart, and when I go into another Depression and drop out of school after you've spent all that money, we'll see how things go after that. All right? =D

...bitch.

Of course I'm basing college decisions on him. When will she realize how serious we are? And I know that she may not like to admit that Zack and I are as serious as we may be, but she's got to eventually learn to accept it.

*sigh* Now I'm annoyed.

I need to clean my room and eat. I'm fucking starving. Grrness.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host