good times
written @ 12:47 a.m. on November 04, 2002

I love going to Maggie's, I always end up having a really good time when I'm there. When I first got there it was just me, Maggs and Justin, then we picked up David, Mer-Bear, and Zach J. then went back to Magg's. We made some shirts (I have one that says I love Legolas and Mer-Bear helped me decorate my pants from Paint Day from The Jungle Book, so now I'll end up wearing these all of the time.) We started the Leo DiCaprio version of Romeo and Juliet (It was on F/X too, but some of it would've been cut out, and that would be craziness.) So about 1/3 of the way into the movie Zack, Tyler, Heather, and Eric showed up so we finished the movie and ate some pizza. Then after Justin left, then Heather and Eric we went down in Maggie's room and goofed off. Because that's just what we do.

Good times, good times. Maggie's a cool chick, so it was good to get out of the house for five hours and spend some time with hip peoples.

Tomorrow's a Zack and Shannon day. SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! So excited.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host