shannon's cheesey lovey-dovey makes you wanna throw up entry
written @ 10:18 p.m. on November 04, 2002

So I love my baby, so much. I got up an hour before he came over, then we did what we always do. Sit around doing nothing, and I love that more than anything else. We went to the mall and I got Emily's birthday present (her Bday is Wednesday) then got me new RED shoelaces with stars on them and a Patrick (From SpongeBob) shirt for me, woot woot.

Then we came back to the house after Caitlin was done with ballet and Zack and I continued to sit around and do nothing. Again, I love it. We ended up watching Harry Potter, yeay.

I can't describe what a great time I had with my baby today. No one sees him like I do, and sometimes I wish that people would...but I love the fact that I know how perfect he is when others sometimes don't. He's amazing, he sees me like no one else does, in all reality babe...I'm the lucky one. And as cheesey as it sounds, I could spend forever in his arms. It's ridiculous how much I love him.

Because I feel it.

I'm truly falling in love with him.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host