the newest, hippest, grandest layout of them all!
written @ 12:48 p.m. on November 05, 2002

Go ahead.

Lie to me.

Tell me that you don't absolutely love my new template. Go ahead, I don't care...but then you would be lying. And lying isn't nice now is it? When I found it I did my little Happy Dance, because, like my title says "i am a harry potter uber-nerd", and I thought why not have a Harry Potter template...it's coming out soon and when it does finally come out I can change it. If I'm motivated.

We have that big-ass long rehearsal today. I'm going to leave when I am no longer needed, Emily called me earlier and doesn't sound like she's doing too good (Stuff with Adam, if she wants you all to know she'll write about it in her diary. I'm not going to talk about it). So hopefully I'll leave when I'm done. I just can't wait for my KFC...woot woot! I'm really hyper, not too sure why. I did some English HW earlier (whoaness) and it's not even due until the 14th (Whoaness!)

Yay. Almost time to see my Baby.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host