laughter is the best medicine...or is it love?
written @ 9:22 p.m. on November 05, 2002

Fun times with Emily and her sister, Jeannie. Jeannie's hilarious, she's always screaming and yelling and making more noise than me, whoaness. That's a whole lotta noise. I went to Emily's a bit after I got home from rehearsals (Which I didn't need to be at anyways, bastards) and hung out there for a while. Jeannie and Em were gonna go shopping for Em's birthday tomorrow so we went to Olive Garden and this scary guy kept hitting on Jeannie and they sang Happy Birthday to Emily. She turned bright red form embarrassment, it was hilarious. Then we went to Fair Oaks to get Em some jewelry, and walking around to find Jeannie's boyfriend we caused a ruckus and the Security came up so we left Macy's. Then we went to Hot Topic and I got a hat that says DORK on it, hahaha. I love it.

I joined a million more diaryrings, I'll put up the thingys to them in a few. I gotta get offline.

Boy's about to call...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host