happy birthday to emmy
written @ 8:50 p.m. on November 06, 2002

So tonight was pretty good. Rehearsals wasn't bad at all, I spent a lot of the time with my babe, but he's the only person I ever spend time with at rehearsals anyways, so it's all right. When I got home Mom yelled at me for being after 6 (Yet I've told her repeatedly that rehearsals for R&J are going to be longer when there's a full run...yet she insists on telling me that I haven't told her this. Right. ok.) Emily got here about twenty minutes after I got home to celebrate her birthday (Isn't my Mom the best? lol) So she opened gifts then we went to dinner at Ruby Tuesdays.

So my Mom doesn't trust me alone in the house with Zack. Hah. I thought that was funny. At dinner Caitlin told me that she met Zack's sister at her Ballet place and I said that I knew, so Mom told him the story of how Zack and I were at the Mall so I could get Emily her b-day present because Mom didn't want me and Zack at home alone. So I said "What you don't trust us?" with a laugh and she goes, "Hell no." I was like whoaness! Later, out of the blue, I asked why she didn't trust us. Then she said she just didn't want me turning out like Danielle...sorry Mom, not having sex with Zack. Thanks. I thought the whole topic of conversation was hilaroius, you could tell Patrick was uncomfortable and Emily was laughing because she's up to date on what's going on in my life. =D

So, Caitlin's on my lap telling me I need to let her play on Barbie.com...bleh. I might cave in a minute, I still hafta take a shower! Eep!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host