good title goes here
written @ 5:42 p.m. on September 03, 2003

Today was a good day. I finally had creative writing, which seems fun, and Brandie basically told me that if I don't write/finish a story for her to read (I've been promising her since Freshman year) she's going to kick my ass. Now, the likelyhood of Brandie actually kicking my ass is quite slim to none, because...well...she's short, but I thought it was pretty cool that she reacted that way.

I had Raisenets for breakfast. I am cool, you are not.

Geosystems seems pretty cool. Mr. Tillery, who is awfully laid back...I enjoy that very much, flipped out on Valerie. Thank you God! It was about time someone did it, and this time it wasn't me. *sigh* That was cool. That, and Brandie's in my 2nd and 6th period classes with her, so it's a morning full o' Brandie, which is pretty damn cool. History...well, besides the fact that my teacher seems like he's going to be a huge asshole all year, the people in there aren't bad, so it's all good.

Got to spend a lot of time with Zack today (which means SEX!) so that was just what I needed. Stressful week, most definitely. (More like two days, but still.) So we laid around, had some fun, that was nice. Yeah.

Dammit, I need a stupid monologue. Grr, I shall go find one now.

Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host