Happie Shamma
written @ 4:05 p.m. on April 26, 2002

Today was the photography/art field trip, totally pointless but it's all good, I used up a roll of film. We went to the Government Center then went to the Fairfax Courthouse then to some other little place. Pointless. Then we went to Subway, the highlight of the afternoon, then walked over to Starbucks. (Me, Michelle and Lauren.) There we got frappacinoes (Yea...um...how the hell do you spell that?) where I sat upstairs and talked to Heather for awhile. Wow. It was awesome talking to her, finally I get to see her perspective on things that I've only heard complaints about, it was good. I liked hearing her opinion on some stuff too, we feel the same about a lot of things surprisingly. (It's just that I didn't really know her before.) Then we went to Van Dyke park and took some pictures of hot Skater guys...you know that's loads and loads of fun. Then we went back to school and Heather and I saw Frances (which I know sucked for Heather) Morgan, Joe, and Maggie...yay Maggie-she's my fiance! And then she went home and I got on the bus.

I took Caitlin to the park. She can be so sweet sometimes. I took some pictures of her, I hope they look good. I'm so envious of her took, it's not fair, she won't even remember being this care free.

And I'm grounded. Which is fan-damn-tastic. Right when Black Hawk Down is at University Mall too...ugh!! On Sunday I'm going to paint the set, ugh. Heather said she might come to steal me away...oh God please...come and steal me away! =) I'm not supposed to be online much longer...toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host