I hate you!
written @ 4:34 p.m. on April 25, 2002

I hate how mean you can be to her sometimes. I hate how you can ignore in constantly in the hallways. I hate that you didn't ONCE ask her if something was wrong today...why else wouldn't we sit with you in the morning? I hate that you think you're such hot shit...you're nasty and disgusting at time, you can be such an ass hole and not even realize it too. I hate how you can effect her so much but I can deal with that. Why don't you pay attention to her? Why don't you see what a wonderful person she is? She's my best friend! She's my sister! I love her more than anyone else I know at that fucking school...yet you insist on being a major ass hole and pissing the both of us off. We decided that one week...seven days...no sitting with you in the morning. Thank god we found Lucas to make us laugh (and for the honey buns.) She's so beautiful! On the inside & the out, yet you flirt with the other one. The one niether of us like. The one no one else likes.

To Her: stop bitching to Emily. Stop bitching to everyone else. No one likes you...get a fucking clue! I hope that you heard me when I called you a bitch this morning. Emily's got pain in her eyes shining the fuck through...you made eye contact with her as we walked past you...at least three times. You smiled. You waved. Not once did you ask is everything was fine, why we weren't sitting with you, if something was the matter. Fuck that...you didn't ask "what's up"???

What the fuck is wrong with you people? If I hear about either of you bitching to her one more time there's gonna be hell to pay. You may sit back and relax and think that I couldn't do anything...but you fucking hurt Emily again...the way she's been hurting lately...I'll come so close to killing you-putting you through so much pain-you'll wish that I killed you.

At least have some respect for her. Jesus...she cares about you and you treat her like shit. You don't deserve her friendship.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host