Hurts
written @ 5:11 p.m. on April 23, 2002

I'm not mad! I wasn't mad...so stop thinking that I was. I felt like crap, I felt dizzy and my hands wouldn't stop shaking, I went on stage and when I came off I couldn't breathe...I'm sorry if you thought I was pushing you away but I wasn't. I couldn't breath at all! I wasn't trying to push you away, I was trying to inhale oxygen. And I wasn't pushing you away when I was doing my Spanish homework...I had to do my spanish homework. You didn't have to walk away/leave me alone, I don't mind when you sit with me.

It did hurt that you didn't say goodbye. It hurt that you didn't look at me when you walked past me, you know I was looking straight at you. It hurt that you left with Heather. It hurt that you didn't come up to me during rehearsals when I felt shitty. Maybe I sent you a mixed message...I don't know. I felt bad, that's all I can say.

It just hurt that you weren't there.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host