Ookk
written @ 6:19 a.m. on April 23, 2002

Don't think that I'm not happy because I am. Don't think that you said something wrong because you didn't. I'll tell you when something happens, you know that. Don't worry.

Emily freaked me out yesterday, I gotta talk to her today about it. I dunno what's going on. I talked to my Mom some about me being unhappy for a while and how I was always feeling so depressed, it's hard opening up to her after hiding this from her for so long. I wanna talk to her today and I feel I might be able to. It's hard though, I've been pretending to be happy in front of her so long, and it was so believable for her...I guess I am a good actress. But whatever, I'll do it.

Dammit...time for school.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host