Happie Day!
written @ 9:02 p.m. on April 15, 2002

Well today was a pretty damned good day. I was in the art show...as in the people that had their pictures on display had pictures of me. I feel so loved. Tehehe. Rehearsals wasn't bad either, but it never is. So after school I went to my grandma's house for my Mom's birthday dinner which was pretty cool, but on the way there my Mom asked me if I knew any of my grades so I told her the truth, I have a D in honors english, she got really mad so is prolly gonna take either the computer or TV away...or both. Shit. Well that means I'll be signing online at midnight for a while. Screw that it's worth it.

I've just been full of smiles and giggles today, haha some of u know why. =) Hopefully things are gonna be looking up for me in the future, I'm tired of feeling like poo all of the time, it sucks! But I've slowly been getting happier, things are a-changin'. So hopefully more good stuff'll happen or I'll get more good news!

So people...if you have something sad happening in your life...I'm sorry...just don't talk to me about it. Hehe. =)

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host