Ok...explanation time...
written @ 5:06 p.m. on April 17, 2002

To the rest of you this won't matter...because who it's for knows I'm talking to them. I do like you and I don't want you to think that I don't. I'm sorry if I'm sending you mixed messages because that's not my intentions, I'm just joking around with you sometimes (not on the phone or when we're having 'serious' talks online) because I joke aroune, not everything I do or say has to be taken so seriously. I don't want you to think that I'm flirting with you just to flirt because that's also not true. You may have been joking when you said this...but it still made me think...you wouldn't ask me out because if someone came up to me and asked if I were going out with you...I'd probably say no. WTF? Do you not know me at all? I'm not that coldhearted and mean, and why would I go out with someone if I was ashamed to do so? I also don't want you to think I'm pushing you away today, I just think that the flirting at times can be a little much...it's so open and blatant and I'm not at all used to it. Slow down a little...don't be so touchy feely all the time, you don't have to be that way with me.

I don't want you to think that I'm gonna hurt you...I'd do everything in my power to prevent that from happening, understand that please. You're a great guy and I do like you, don't think that I don't.

Today was an interesting day.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host