Happie Me!
written @ 7:14 p.m. on April 21, 2002

Oooh how I love Emily. =) (I love you too!!) I'm finally home, my aunt Lois drove me home, it was cool. All I did all day was play Roller Coaster Tycoon.

Last night I went to my Uncle's house, Kevin, to watch my cousins Eric (who's 13) and Zack (who's 6). He wanted to make sure Eric didn't kill Zack...which is understandable, Eric has control problems. haha. So I started watching the Patriot aroudn 10:30 and passed out to see about fifteen minutes of it...the end (no Heath =(. haha) Then that was around 1:15 then I watched Empire Records...of course. Then I watched Fast Times at Ridgemont High...hadn't seen that movie in a while, but it's still one of the funniest ever. (Haha, Eric would only come in the room when he knew the girls didn't have their shirts on...BOOBIES!!!) So then I passed out again around 4 and woke up and immediately went back home (to my grandparents) and got lectured because I didn't go home...at 1 o'clock in the morning...and the light had been left on all night. What a travesty! They swear like I actually give a shit.

So now I'm home. I went to Meredith's and she let me borrow "Perks of being a wallflower", go Meredith. Then she showed me this kick ass typewriter. But I'm about to go to blockbuster...brb... Ok yay I'm back. There was mass confusion with the Blockbuster card...it's confusing. Now i have birthday cake...yahoo! I'm in a good mood, strangely. Oh! My report card came. I thought I had three D's but I only had two, which was good. I'm kicking ass in both classes. I'm gonna make a deal with my Mom, let me bust my bum until report cards and then she can e-mail 'em. I dunno if she's gonan buy it but oh well. I'm in a good mood.......I'm truly happy right now.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host