Bored
written @ 8:50 p.m. on April 20, 2002

Well here I am...in Fredericksburg. Doing what Shannon? You may ask...and the answer is simple. Nothing. I'm doing absolutely nothing and it's so boring I'm going to die. I watched the Termiator movies though for the first time, that was pretty cool. I wish I was at home though; I miss my bed, my phone, MY computer...my Orlando Bloom pictures. lol

It's not that bad though. I found the coolest old old old book...it's got all of the original works of Rudyard Kipling...the drama people'll get that, otherwise you all are losers and don't matter. =) Then I found an old Spice Girls poster and took it back, gotta have memories...so I plan on replacing my Good Charlotte poster with that...I don't like GC anymore, too...annoying? Something like that.

Well...my friends...E-Mail me...please...don't let me stay this bored all weekend. (oh yay System of a Down just came on the radio) So to my friends I love you all.

TTFN

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host