hammiesters and quizzes
written @ 8:45 a.m. on February 21, 2003

See what Care Bear you are.

I thought that was cute. I was hoping for SunShine Bear (teehee) but nonetheless...this one still has a star on his belly, so it's okay.

Oh shit, so I've found more quizzes and you know that once I do that...I end up having a billion more here on my site. =D That's just the way thing work around here. Know what I'm sayin'?


See what Rugrat you are.

It's basically saying that I'm lazy. Meh. I can't complain that this is my answer...I'm just biased towards Lil.


Take the Sex Test

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

aries

Your Sex Sign is aries!

You're fiery, independent, and the best anyone's ever had.
You're so hot that you drive everyone wild with sexual frustration.
You're a total star when you're on top, but you also need to be impressed in bed.


What's *Your* Sex Sign?
More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Okay that's enough for now. I've been reading The Hottest State all morning. Damn, I love this fucking book. I've got to go to school around 2 today for something with theatre, I'm still not sure exactly what I'm supposed to do, but Star Systems is cancelled, so as long as I'm not stuck at school all weekend I'm happy. I get to pick up Zack from work today, and we're getting a hamster! Squee! I've been trying to convince my Mom to let me get one of my own (and name it Hagrid because they're little black ones, and if you've read Harry Potter like every cool person does, when J.K. Rowling describes Hagrid, I thought of him when Zack told me they were little black Hamsters. I want my own! My Mom keeps telling me that it's going to make all sorts of noise at night. Fine, I'll put it in the bathroom! Or in Ryan's room! WHO FUCKING CARES! I WANT MY OWN GOD-DAMNED HAMSTER! *sigh* Caitlin thinks that if we name is Orlando Bloom I'll be happy. No...doofus, I want to name it Hagrid. I'm suprised that she isn't happy with that, everytime we watch Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone she flips out when Hagrid comes on the screen. Meh.

I'm laughing to hard to type...silly Comedy Central.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host