i hate technology
written @ 9:05 p.m. on April 22, 2003

So I'm a page away from finishing my what seems to be 12 page paper for my history project when my computer freezes. I save the document, of course, but while my computer is reloading it got lost. All of it.

Gone.

I could've cried. I had to start from scratch, making myself work 3 hours longer to re-write the damn thing. It's not as good as the first one, of course, I couldn't find all of the same pictures that I like. Whatever.

It's done, and that's all I care about.

So, back to the old template. People kept bitching about the last one, to the point when I want to say "Well I like it and it works for me, if you want to read it that badly just copy and paste the damn thing" because I don't feel like looking for yet another one, but I want people to keep reading it, so, I'm back to this one until I'm unsatisfied.

I'm tired, and I have English and Theatre homework I still haven't gotten a chance to do. Zack's calling in 45 minutes and I've got to dry my hair.

Stupid computer.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host