I'm this weird on purpose
written @ 8:38 p.m. on April 23, 2003

Not a bad day. Not a bad day at all. I ended up turning in my History project on time, I delivered my speech in English with no problem and my group presented our skit in theatre, and we kicked ass. After school I raced over to Zack's to pick him up, to then speed to Caitlin's school in Springfield to get her, then came home.

There is no better way for me to spend my afternoon than to just sit around and be with Zack. I'm telling you. He can make some of the most stressful days of my life seem perfect by the end of the day.

I just got back from school (and CVS) for my liscensing ceremony, talkidy-talk-talk-talk. That's all the judge did. It was cut short though; the judge was late for a hockey game. Kudos to you...I didn't really want to be there either.

So the whole way home Mom gives me a shpeil on how if I'm ever at a party and I'm drunk or someone else is drunk and I can't drive or get a ride home I need to call her and she'll come and get me no questions asked. Blah, blah, blah. I think that my Mom thinks I smoke pot. I don't, but I'm getting subtle hints that she thinks I do. I don't know, a lot of people tell me that when they first meet me they think I smoke...well, no. I'm just this weird naturally. Thank you very much.

Well, Caitlin wants to play tic-tac-toe, then I'm going to take a shower.

G'night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host