what a day
written @ 6:13 a.m. on April 25, 2003

Gah! I'm exhausted. I started work yesterday. I'd almost forgot about the back and knee pains from standing in one spot for hours on end. *sigh* I just keep telling myself, i need a car i need a car i need a car i need a car i need a car! It helped, some of the time. There's a girl from my bus, Jenny, who works there. She's pretty sweet.

Training sucks, I hate that. It's the worst possible part of the job, because you're being overloaded with all the information you, in turn, end up forgetting when you need to know it most. I have to memorize a lot of department number (floral is 16, books are 26 and seasonal is 35, that's all I remember.) I'll get it, just...not by Saturday.

Well, not much else to talk about.

I hope Elise decides to stay in journalism, even if she has to be Bianca's "bitch", I just...I don't know I have a lot of fun with her in the class and it would suck if she left.

All right, I need to get ready to go to school.

*sigh* I can't wait for tonight.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host