happy birthday! CLEAN YOUR CAR!
written @ 5:31 p.m. on September 24, 2003

There are times in everyone's lives when they just plain hate themselves, right? Suddenly all of your faults and ugly spots come creepy out, and then they're right in front of everyone else to see. I hate it when I get like this, mostly because I end up taking it out on Zack, the only person who is ever there to console me anymore.

But for the most part, today was good. Jenn, Jaclyn, Andi & Justin so wonderfully covered my car with Post-It Notes for my birthday on Saturday. Now, I have a Monte Carlo, and for those of you who don't know what that is...it's literally a boat. It's almost a Granny-Car, but looks hip. So many, many Post-Its were used to cover my car. Classic Yellow, Neon Pink and Aqua. I left the 17 on my back windshield up, took off all of the ones except the ones on my roof (it was a flag, Jenn requested I keep it on) and my bumper, until I went to Borders and the majority of them flew away. I felt extremely loved, it was very nice. Thank you Jenn. I also got my Monkey slippers back, that was fun, too.

I bought Zack Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles the Movie II, Ace Ventura Pet Detective & The Mask at Borders. He's right, I didn't have to do it, but this was the first time I've had "extra" money in a while, and it's probably going to be the only "extra" money that I'll have in the future, so I was more than happy to spend it on him. That, and my Go Bananas! Snapple, it was increidlbe!

Well, I called Zack and whoever was online before is off now. So now I leave you.

Good bye.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host