here comes the bride
written @ 12:52 p.m. on October 06, 2003

From pieces:
Everyone I think has dreamed about their wedding day. Boys and girls, men and women. Tell us about what you'd hope for for the big day. Is there anything out of the norm that you might want?

Oh lord, how I could go off into a tangent on this topic. I've got most everything planned. I know the type of dress (simple, with a tank-top type sleeves, not spagetti strapped, it has to be white and not frilly, but I would like it to get bigger at the bottom.) I want the conventional Maid of Honor, Brides Maid and Junior Bride's Maid, flower girl, ring bearer and the whole best-man bit. But, and I stand by this, my bride's maids will love their dresses. I'm not going to put them in magenta or bright purple dresses, because I'm not mean. I want there to be lots of flowers, red-roses, if I'm not broke, and to look all pretty.

I'd go into full out detail, but I'll scare Zack too much, though he does know msot of this.

I should work...

I made another diaryring...I got bored in journalism...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host