honey, my prince charming already arrived
written @ 12:00 p.m. on June 07, 2003

Prom was a fuckin' blast, oh my gooness. As you read from before, getting ready was frantic. Zack called a few minutes after I last updated to say that he and his Mom were ready to come over and take pictures, so was it all right if they came early. Hell yes! So I sat there, getting more and more nervous of seeing Zack, trying to talk to Grama and Mom and a few neighbors. Then the "bus" finally got here.

He literally took my breath away. He looked in-fucking-credible. His hair slicked back (a major feat I might add) and in the tux that, yes, made him look like James Bond. Just calling him my boyfriend made me feel ten times luckier. We took a million pictures. Gah, did we take a million pictures. Took some inside, took some outside...the usual. Finally, I took out my camera and got Mom to tak a picture of us kissing, yeahoo.

Afterwards, we were driving to Dolce Vita, this Italian place where we had reservations, and he just pulls out this bracelet. I almost hit the car in front of me, I'm not kidding. It's absolutely gorgeous, and the bastard totally surprised me with it, too. I had no idea. It's got sapphires on it, my birthstone, and it matches the necklace that he got me for Christmas. It's amazing, I love it.

Then we got to dinner, which was really, really good (and I paid for. I wanted to, he couldn't understand why, though.) We finally decided to go to Prom, even though we were early, and once we got there we got picture done. Can't wait to see them! Then, I realized I'd forgotten my camera, so Zack ended up having the cop (who I always thought was a dick) from our school take him to my car to get the camera out. It was quite decent of him, so I was pretty happy.

The night was great. I danced with my baby, showed off my bracelet, was told I took amazing...it was great. I didn't take as many pictures as I would've probably liked, but that only means I'll take more with Zack today, thankfully.

Afterwards we came back here, laid around, fooled around, fell asleep...it was great.

He's still sleeping now, I called his house a few minutes ago, his Mom and I are surprised that he's slept past 11, not it's past 12. Damn babe, you beat me!

Hopefully today with be just a Zack day. Gah, I hope so. I have work tomorrow, but it's not so bad. I guess.

I'm gonna go clean my room. Don't ask why...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host