if i only had a crown
written @ 6:26 p.m. on June 06, 2003

*sigh* I feel like a Princess. It takes a lot for me to say that, too, so I it's impressive how good I actually look right now. I rushed around after I got out of school (early even) to get my paycheck, talk to my boss about me not being able to go to work tomorrow, cashing the check (along with my Federal Taxes money which was actually $29...not bad, eh?) going to the ATM for mom, getting a can of hairspray and new panty hose, then taking a shower and getting to Grace Oak Hair Salon by 3. Gah. I saw Esther there, she looks incredible, oh my gosh.

I feel so hip right now. I'm all ready, waiting for Zack to get here, which should be in about thirty-five minutes. Then pictures galore, woo hoo.

I can't wait to see how hot he looks. =D

I'm going to go not eat more Doritos.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host