so fresh & so clean, clean
written @ 7:45 p.m. on June 05, 2003

Gah. I just finished my what turned out to be 4 page research paper on Huckleberry Finn for Sutt's class. Yes, I procrastinated. I could've put out a better paper if I'd written it a week ago and had Ondroff or Sutt edit it for me, but that would've been the logical thing to do. I work well under pressure, also, it makes me realize that I need to sit down and get serious, not to dick around basically.

I got my nails done earlier, so it's really weird typing for me. I should do what Esther did that one day and just not hit the backspace button so you can see how horribly I type. I blame it on the fact that I type so fast, if I took my time once in a while everything would make sense. I think. Got to see Zack a little while ago, he saw me when I tried on my prom dress and got everything together. Gah, I can't wait for tomorrow. The whole night spent with Zack, *sigh* how damn fantabulous.

I need to take a shower and get stuff together so I'm not going crazy tomorrow after school. My hair and make-up appointment is at 3, so Mom said I could come home early so I can run by work and get/cash in my paycheck with a few minutes to spare. A nap would be nice, too, but I don't know how that's going.

I'm uber-tired of sitting at the computer. I'm going to shower. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host