Hollywood To Do List
written @ 10:30 p.m. on July 15, 2002

So I just watched "A Walk To Remember" with my Mommy downstairs and earlier today I saw...yet again...the infamous "Lord of the Rings". I know I know. I swore that I wouldn't see it in the theaters since the last time, but why not make it an even 10 times I've seen the movie, you know? =) Also my mom hadn't seen it and said she wouldn't mind going to see it cuz she probably won't want to sit down and watch it when it comes out on video (August 6th!!) so I thought why not, so I called Emily and had her babysit the brat. It's all good.

And how come Shane West seems like he could be the best boyfriend in the world in "A Walk To Remember"...??? Oh yeah, because it's Hollywood and Hollywood just likes to remind me that my life is poo and I'll never have Shane West. It's all good though, because soon enough I'll be AT Hollywood and making movies helping other young teenagers realize how sucky their life is. You know?

I've figured out what exactly I want to do with the money I make when I become an actress in Hollywood (because it's going to happen dammit, or I'm gonna die trying). I'm going to buy my Dad a house, because I'm tired of him moving around because he can't afford where he lives and I hate hearing about their money problems. I wanna pay for a lot of my sis' college, beacuse I probably won't go to a good one so I'll help her do that. I wanna buy my Mom a car, that she doesn't need, but will have anyways. Then there's the money that I want to spend on useless stuff on me...because that's always fun.

I'm gonna go watch Pleasantville...Fiona Apple sings the credits so yay.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host