I remember...sorta...
written @ 5:05 p.m. on July 14, 2002

Slowly I'm remembering more that happened at Marie's birthday party. I remember talking to Bean for like an hour, I don't remember what it was about but probably nothing imparticular. I remember PJ and E talking about me being beautiful when I went to get lemonade (the only non-alcoholic beverage I had that evening thank you very much). I remember smoking a cigarette for the first time in 2 months, and feeling good about it because I didn't have to feel guilty because of it *ahem*. I remember giggling with Tori because she made out with PJ and got her cookies that evening, *clap*clap* I salute you both! I remember starting a conversation with my Dad about me being in therapy but decided to hold out the conversation until I was sober, and we never got to the topic but he remembered that I brought it up. I remember sliding down the stairs on my butt because I was too afraid to walk down them. I remember almost falling on a guy when I went to get chips...hey he thought it was funny. I remember my mom telling me NOT to drink and NOT to get drunk and NOT to smoke pot before she left (it was I believe a minute and a half before Ryan put a drink in my hand and said "Tonight, young Shannon, you will get drunk", and dammit I did) I remember talking to Jake about Matt Damon and Ben Affleck...I don't remember why. I remember Ryan and I laughing at Jake because he had conered my Uncle Kevin and it took him 20 minutes to get to the point of whatever the hell he was talking about, Ryan and I were laughing too hard on the steps to remember. Then I remember throwing up twice, yeah that sucked so we don't have to talk about that. I remember playing Ace of Base for Marie...muah hah hah, then her calling me a bitch because of it MUAH HAH HAH...i have succeeded as the evil Step-child.

I remember having a great time with a lot of my friends. And that's the best part.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host