Drunken Fool
written @ 1:43 p.m. on July 13, 2002

So last night was so kickass, there aren't enough words in the English language to help me express what a great time I had. I am proud to say that last night was the first time I got drunk. And when I say drunk...I mean sloppy ass drunk. My dad didn't care either, whatever.

I tried to make a diary entry but AOL was being shit and Bean (a friend of my brother's) was pestering me so I decided not to. I wish I did. As much of a fool people look like when they're drunk and make a diary entry *cough* I would like to look back and see what I would've written, because I don't remember much from last night. I had fun though, made out with Bean (who's 19...so hmmm) and Tori, my cousin, got her cookies so I'm very happy for her so I must announce it to the world.

But I threw up twice, and I hate throwing up more than I hate needles, it's so gross. Eek! The night ended well, and I didn't hurt myself and my Mom didn't find out that I was drinking and got sloppy ass drunk, so I'm happy.

Ok I'm done, sorry.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host