more quizzes
written @ 12:58 p.m. on June 24, 2002


Which Empire Records Character Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

Including the fact that I'm a girl...riiiight. But hey, it's AJ...any excuse to put Johnny Whitworth in my diary is a good excuse. Go me.


Who's Your Movie Sidekick? Find out @ She's Crafty

And I've only seen this movie a million times.


Who's Your 80s Movie Icon Alter-Ego? Find out @ She's Crafty

I shouldn't be creeped out that Sarah Jessica grew up to be in Sex and The City should I?...I think NOT!


Which Buff Girl Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

I am so definetly Buffy. Dammit.


Which Breakfast Clubber Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

You know...that's probably true. Dammit.


What's Your Sexual MO? Find out @ She's Crafty

I am a princess. So is Claire...and I got her...so booya!!

I'm done for the day. I'm having way too much fun with this anyways, it all started with AJ. Go AJ! Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host