quizzes part 2
written @ 11:19 p.m. on June 24, 2002


Which cartoon character are you?? Find out @ blackhole

BEAVIS? I'M BEAVIS? THE GIRL WHO TOOK THIS TEST BEFORE ME WAS BUBBLES AND I'M BEAVIS?? Actually I'm not complaining...I could've been Scrappy Doo (I'm in a Scooby mood I finally just saw the movie so yahoo.) Ok more quizzes...


Which Kirsten Dunst Are You?



Who's SCREAM Do You Posess?
Quiz by Steph or Steph


Take the What Kind of Slacker are you? Quiz


I am a slacker because it seems like this is all I ever do when I'm online...next to looking for new Orlando Bloom fanfictions. I mean...what???

What Color of Gwen's Hair are YOU?

What Color of Gwen's Hair are you?

If I were a boy band I would be...

N*Sync


This quiz was created by Krazy K. Take it here!


Do you swear a lot?
quiz by maikamariel

then|now